Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

Sew Mama Sew’s Giveaway day, it’s a bi-annual event which some awesome bloggers, shops and crafters come together to offer giveaways galore. You can find just anything handmade, fabrics, books and much much more!

Welcome Sew Mama Sew Giveaway lovers! Can you believe it’s already May! The year is flying by. Welcome to HattieLu Handmade. If this is your first time, please take a moment to look around.

I’m saying thank you to all of you! Thank you for reading and commenting this year!

One reader will win a free Necessary Clutch Wallet sewn by me. The pattern is courtesy if Emmaline Patterns.

DSC_0073_editedwithlogo DSC_0077_editedwithlogo

Have you tried the Necessary Clutch Wallet from Emmaline Sewing Patterns yet? It is definitely a necessary accessory for any lady!

Looking for a wallet that doubles as a clutch for nights out, quick trips, or to clip onto the stroller? This wallet is so versatile that you’ll love it as much as I do!

Inside there is one zipper pocket, two slip pockets, and twelve credit card slots. There is a one inch center pocket for make-up essentials, keys or cell phone. The flap closes and secures with a magnetic snap or optional turn lock. With its closed ends, everything is safe and secure and there is never any worry about anything sliding out.

All wallets are handmade by me with attention to detail. Stylish can be practical! Each feature is where you need it! The pockets are lined and the seams are enclosed, a design that makes sense.

Size is approximately 8″ wide x 4″ high x 1″ deep.

It’s such a fantastic gift idea!

This pattern is suitable for an intermediate sewer.

MATERIALS:
1 Fat Quarter – Exterior fabric
1 Fat Quarter – Lining fabric
½ yd – Pocket fabric
1 yd – 20” wide Fusible woven Med weight interfacing for Exterior & Lining

1 yd – 20” wide Fusible Light-Med interfacing for pockets
6” x 19” – Scrap of Pellon Peltex Ultra Firm Stabilizer 71F
(1) 1 3/8″ x 3/4″ Twist Lock or 1 Heavy duty snap
(1) 9” dress zipper with nylon teeth you can sew over

Enter below for your chance to win! Don’t forget to check out all the giveaways on Sew Mama Sew!!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

100 thoughts on “Sew Mama Sew Giveaway

  1. I’d like a decently sized work-table or a design wall. Actually, even just the ability to shut my cat out of the room while I’m laying out quilting pieces would be magical! (His favorite game is to go skidding right through, sending pieces flying everywhere.)

    Like

  2. Thanks for a great giveaway! Love that clutch wallet! To answer the question: I would love a room just for crafting so that I can stretch out a bit. My current set-up is my sewing machine in a little corner of the office/ guest room. I do all my cutting on a mat on the floor but its often difficult working around the office chair and guest bed. That and an updated sewing machine (had mine for 15+ years and its one of those beginner, $50 machines)

    Like

  3. Your wallet is so beautiful. Thank you for the giveaway I would love to have a rotary cutter with the specialty blades.

    Like

  4. If I could have anything, I would honestly want fabric — I don’t have much. I would want to be able to buy fabric for a quilt I want to make for our bed.

    Like

  5. I want this!! I’ve always meant to sew myself one of these clutches, I really love the pattern and really need a wallet. =)

    Like

  6. I have seven vintage sewing machines already, so this is kind of ridiculous already, but i still really want to get my hands on a fiddle base!

    chiara
    sewoldschool.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

