{REVIEW} Chatty Chef Apron

I needed to make an apron for a custom order. At first, I thought “I can wing it.” Then, while searching for what I wanted, I didn’t want to wing it. The estimated fabric for every pattern was at least a yard. However, the patterns were so basic! Essentially a rectangle with two pockets. I was looking for something way more jazzy!

Meet the Chatty Chef Apron from Seamingly Smitten!

image

 

This is apron fit the bill! Simple, but jazzy enough to pull the overall theme together. The straps are super long! They can tie behind your back or wrap around and tie in the front. I added super simple pockets to the front to hold the kitchen gear.

The Chatty Chef Apron is fully lined making it reversible. Perfect gift for holiday hostesses! When the holidays are over turn the apron inside out & she’ll be covered for the rest if the year!

Leave a Reply

