{UPCOMING} Ladies BundleUP~Love Notions Hip Hop Tank & Shirt

Are you ready? I am beyond ready for the newest sale presented by Pattern Revolution!! Remember the girls sale a few months back? Well, move over little ladies, it’s time for the mamas to shine!

I must admit that I’m completely bias about this one. Since I don’t have girls (all boys here) this is the most exciting thing I can imagine in the Pattern Revolution world. So what designers are featured this time? Some of my most favorite…or “my bees knees” designers!

This is my first experience with Love Notions and I must say how impressed I am!!! The Hip Hop Tank and Shirt is a super duper quick sew. You can make this within an hour. Wear it out for a family picnic, a night on the town, a business dinner, or anything your mind can imagine. Available in size XS to 2XL. Four views include a basic tank, tulip back, button placket back, and color blocked back.

I changed up my tank a little. Using the cut line for the shirt sleeve, I was able to extend the tank to a wider width. Perfect for larger bra straps and a little more coverage!

So ready, set, bundle up TONIGHT at midnight EDT!!

Visit Pattern Revolution & get your Bundle on!

Leave a Reply

